Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Un pas de plus... vers un nouveau regard

Un pas de plus... vers un nouveau regard

Un blog sur les voyages et les découvertes culturelles, en France ou à l'étranger, à travers mes modestes expériences et les visites guidées que je propose pour vous donner, je l'espère, des informations utiles et l'envie de voyager avec moi. En route!


Discover Paris!

Publié par Amandine Guide sur 27 Mai 2016, 09:18am

Catégories : #Visites guidées - Guided tours

Discover Paris!

Your dream is to discover Paris? You don't want to be alone and you think you could be more comfortable with a guide? I am the person you are looking for!

Don't be afraid to contact me, it will be my pleasure to help you to enjoy our beautiful city. Just tell me what you would like to see and I will create a customized trip just for you! Museums, districts, secret tours and excursions are my specialty.

As a professionnal guide, I have a guiding license and I am abble to make you discover all the official places of Paris and his area. If you need more informations about me, don't forget to visit my feedback page!

To give you an example of what I can propose, discover below the costumized trip of Jace and Elena, an adorable couple from Maryland, US, who have discovered Paris for the very first time on March 2016 during 4 days with me. If you have any questions, they have graciously accepted that you write them directly at: jaceandmead@gmail.com

Let's discover Paris together!

Louvre / Montmatre / Latin district / Orsay
Louvre / Montmatre / Latin district / OrsayLouvre / Montmatre / Latin district / Orsay
Louvre / Montmatre / Latin district / OrsayLouvre / Montmatre / Latin district / Orsay

Louvre / Montmatre / Latin district / Orsay

 

CONTACT ET RESERVATION: amandinerobert.guide@gmail.com

 

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents